some thoughts…

wow!
this blog is growing faster than I’ve expected when I started.
It started with single digit clicks per month to now triple digits per month and still going up. I thought it was gonna stay at single clicks or no clicks at all… since I did not tell any of my friends about this blog, but still, it got known to many. And that is why I’m surprised.
Usually I’m lazy when it comes to updating new entries, but it seems now I’m more motivated (or obligied??) to write new stuff. Which means I’ll try to enter new stuff more often…
Anyway, thanks for people who came in and read my not-so-good translations and my meaningless bitching about lots of things. Moreover, I guess I’m now open to requests and comments, gimme your feedbacks, so I can do this better.

By the way, I’m planning on translating Bump of Chicken’s Supernova. It’s got really profound lyrics, and I want to make it known to many (although I’ve seen some translation already up in the web, but I believe I can do a better job.) And I’m also organizing my “Top Ten list of best one-hit-wonder songs.”
So stay tuned, I guess?

Tim

0 Responses to “some thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

