World End by FLOW

world end

Original Lyrics:
http://www.utamap.com/showkasi.php?surl=A03160

Music Video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVrqnN5xom4&feature=related

World End by FLOW
music by Takeshi Asakawa,
lyrics by Kohshi Asakawa,
and translation by me…

At the end of the world, the light that was born is now in the wind.

I cannot live on with only hypocrisy.
I cannot be healed with just kindness.

What was taken?
From this never-changing world.
What am I hearing?
A song of colors. (or can be translated to “a song called Colors”)

Everything is bright.

So let the shattered dreams ring throughtout the end of tomorrow.
At the world’s end, the light that was born , is where we become one.
It’s now in the wind.

I cannot laugh like it’s none of my business.
I cannot wipe it away with just lonliness.

What did I won?
At the end of the battle.
What am I hearing?
This sorrowful scream.

Everything is crying.

So let the shattered dreams ring throughtout the end of tomorrow.
At the world’s end, the light that was born , is where we become one.
It’s now in the wind.

Please let no one cry.
Return, to a heart fulfilled.
Already surpassing anything and everything.

Everything is bright.

So to let the sky I saw can be delivered to my wishes,
At the beginning of the world, in the morning of creation,
we are in pure white, and now we become the wind.

0 Responses to “World End by FLOW”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

